Can I restrict access to features for specific users and groups?

Yes. Personal Assistant features can be enabled and disabled for either individual users or for entire user groups. For example a group of users may have permission to remove and replace archive media but only a single user has permission to erase archive media.
on 02/18/2014
Was this helpful?