Are user replays of a recording audited?

Yes. By default the Symphony system audits all replays by all users. The time and date of the replay are audited, as well as the user name, IP address and time period replayed. Replay auditing can be disabled in situations where this is not required.
on 02/18/2014
Was this helpful?